The Museum Network has been divided into 9 zones to make things easier for the museums in different areas around the province to work together and market their museums to the general public around the world. If you would like to learn more of a certain region please feel free to view the websites of our 9 zones below.

The 9 Zones

1 Central Valley

2 Chaleur et Peninsule Acadienne

3 Charlotte/Fundy

4 Madawaska/Victoria

5 Miramichi

6  Restigouche

7 Saint John Fundy

8 South East (coming)

9 South Est

Copyright 2013
A Ginger Design