Jim Bezanson-2023 Founders-Award

The Association Heritage New Brunswick looks forward to recognizing individuals or organizations that have been nominated by their peers every year at our Annual Conference in the fall.


The AHNB Awards are in the following four categories:

1. Quarter Century AwardIndividual– awarded annually
2. Award of MeritIndividual– awarded annually
3. Award of DistinctionProject-based to an organization-awarded annually
4. Founders Award Individual-at the discretion of the Board of Directors

For more information and how to proceed to submit a nomination go visit our Nominations page.


Copyright 2023