Board of Directors

The affairs of the Association Heritage New Brunswick (AHNB) are managed by a Board of Directors of a maximum of fifteen members. These fifteen members are nominated and voted in by the members of the AHNB at the annual Conference and AGM in the fall.  All of the directors are volunteers from across the province and are also members of the AHNB. The Board includes an ex-officio member from the Tourism, Heritage and Culture Department of the Provincial Government. The AHNB also employs an Executive Director and a Heritage Project Coordinator.

Board Members:

Gerry Gillcash (President)
Lawren Campbell (1st Vice-President)
Aline Landry (2nd Vice-President)
Greg Fekner (Treasurer)
Gaëtane Saucier Nadeau (Past President)
Lauren Coté (Secretary)

Pierre Cormier (Musée de Kent)
Alice Fudge
Dominique Gélinas (New Brunswick Museum)
Jeremy Mouat (Fredericton Heritage Trust)
Joan Pearce
Charles Ramsey (The Bathurst Heritage Trust Commission and the Bathurst Heritage Museum)
Lee Sochasky
Ken Walker (Friends of Bearbears Island, Miramichi)

Anja Hamilton, THC (ex-Officio)


Kellie Blue-McQuade (Executive Director)
Erin Jeffries (Heritage Project Coordinator)

Copyright 2013
A Ginger Design