Candidates for Board of Directors, 2022 – 2023

AHNB Proposed Slate 2022-2023 / APNB Slate Proposeé 2022-2023          

Executive and Board Members remaining on the Board until completion of their terms are as follows: /  Les membres de l’exécutif et du conseil d’administration restant en fonction jusqu’à la fin de leur mandat sont les suivants :

Executive Committee / Comité Exécutive

President / La présidente                                         

Gerry Gillcash

1st Vice President / 1er vice-président       

Lawren Campbell

2nd Vice President / 2ème vice-président

Aline Landry

Treasurer / trésorier

Greg Fekner – Must Reoffer



Past President / La présidente sortant

Gaëtane Saucier Nadeau

Board of Directors / Conseil d’administration

Board Member – Joan Pearce

Board Member – Lee Sochasky

Board Member – Pierre Cormier

Board Member – Dominique Gélinas

Board Member – Ken Walker

Board Member – Jeremy Boucher

Board members eligible to continue and are offering to do so are as follows: / Les membres du conseil d’administration qui peuvent poursuivre leurs mandats et qui se proposent de le faire sont les suivants :

#1 – Greg Fekner – Treasurer

#2 – Alice Fudge – Board Member

#3 – Philippe Basque – Board Member

Current Nominations  /  Nominations en cours

Executive Committee / Comité Exécutive

Secretary – Lauren Coté

Lauren has a BA (Hons) in History and a MA in Heritage Studies, Merit, from The University of Manchester.  Lauren has advanced oral and written communication skills and has French speaking, reading, and writing abilities.  Lauren has a strong understanding of New Brunswick’s history, and she is currently working as the  Collections Coordinator  for the Kings Landing Corporation.

Board of Directors / Conseil d’administration


Copyright 2013
A Ginger Design